Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

Hugh Gene Smith, President

Danny Wilks, Vice-President

Lavell Bond, Secretary - Treasurer

Jack Bradshaw

B. F. Hudson, Jr.

Byrus E. Hurt

W. A. Kendrick

Leslie Peters

Matt Thomas

Lawrence Warren

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Access my account and pay my bill Apple and Android app download Call 855-2PRVEPA to report an outage